Happy Anniversary To Me (And My Hubby)!

Today is my second wedding anniversary and it’s always lovely to look back at your big day and remember what a special and wonderful occasion it was. That’s what I have been doing and thought that I would share a couple of photos with you that make me smile. Enjoy!

Kate Petersen did my make-up - she's a miracle worker!

Kate Petersen did my make-up – she’s a miracle worker!

Just before the big moment!

Just before the big moment!

Our moment away from it all after the ceremony

Our moment away from it all after the ceremony

Trying not to get my beloved dress and shoes too dirty!

Trying not to get my beloved dress and shoes too dirty!

I don't think he was meant to be in this photo :-)

I don’t think he was meant to be in this photo 🙂

Mr and Mrs Matthews

Mr and Mrs Matthews

My Wonderful Parents Who Helped Out So Much!

My Wonderful Parents Who Helped Out So Much!

So, there you have it. A couple of my favourite photos from my special day! Happy planning!

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

