Going Fruity!

Personally, I am a HUGE fan of Haribo double cherries, which is why I can’t stop thinking about this sweet tree from Fruity Bouquets!

But it doesn’t end there, Fruity Bouquets can do these trees with pretty much any sweets you want. These are great to double up as dessert and make such a beautiful centre piece – great if you’re looking for something a bit out there! And you don’t even have to worry about colours, for example, I love this Ferraro Rocher one for gold weddings!

Contact us at Weddings by Rachel for more tips, support and advice on planning your wedding day!

One thought on “Going Fruity!

  1. These are such a great idea. I love the fruity ones too! I can’t buy a bag of Hairbo’s because I simply cannot stop myself, but for a wedding, this is a GREAT idea.

Leave a Reply

