Blush Floral Art

I have fallen head over heels for the work at Blush Floral Art. I met owner Verity back in January at a wedding fayre and have been checking out her work ever since – and boy do I love it! She really does create some masterpieces and is so budget concious that she is suitable for all.

Copyright Blush Floral Art

Don’t just take my word for it – check her work out yourself at Blush Floral Art.

Copyright Blush Floral Art

I must say, I am also completely intrigued by her workshops/parties…might have to try that out! Will let you know!

Leave a Reply

